• November 13Minimum Day Tomorrow Tues Nov 14 out at 1:04

  • November 8Spelling Bee Rescheduled for Wednesday Nov 15

  • November 8Please Leave Personal Sports Equipment At Home. Check Out Equipment from the Ball Room

Morning Announcements

Friday, December 15, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2107

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 

 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Monday October 23, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

 

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Morning Announcements